MotorBreeze Customer Reviews

MotorBreeze is your premier destination for discovering unbeatable service and deals on new cars, trucks, and SUVs. With a stellar 5-star Google rating, we have earned the trust and satisfaction of customers across Florida. At MotorBreeze, we specialize in providing hassle-free vehicle delivery services that extend across the Sunshine State, including popular areas such as the Keys, Kendall, Coral Gables, South Miami, Hialeah, Miami Lakes, Pembroke Pines, Dade County, and Broward County. Say goodbye to the traditional car-buying experience and hello to the convenience of having your dream vehicle delivered right to your doorstep. Experience the future of car shopping with MotorBreeze.

EXCELLENT
643 reviews on
Roy Rodriguez
Roy Rodriguez
May 7, 2024
Texted JJ on a Saturday, vehicle was delivered as promised Monday. Seamless experience, no hidden numbers. Never going to a dealer again. Highly recommend!
Suzette Espinosa
Suzette Espinosa
May 3, 2024
A smooth, pleasant and satisfying car buying experience is possible thanks to Motorbreeze. Just leased my second vehicle with them and have referred them to at least 3 family members who are equally happy with Motorbreeze and specifically with Arthur Santos. He is super patient with questions and options, very responsive and never pushy at all. Once I was ready, I had my car in less than 24 hrs - delivered to my house. Can’t say enough about how easy it was to work with Arthur and how helpful he was throughout the process. I will never waste hours in a dealership again!
John Serret
John Serret
May 2, 2024
Juan was great to work with. I'm very happy with the car and deal I got.
Nikky T
Nikky T
May 1, 2024
Juan is the man, he went above and beyond to get me my vehicle and the best price in the market. If you need a car call Juan do not I repeat do not go to the dealership. Juan will make it happen for you. Thank you again for everything God Bless.
michael jorge
michael jorge
May 1, 2024
Worked with Will Diaz for the lease of our new Hyundai Palaside and it was the easiest car purchase I have ever had. We had an appointment for our test drive and then it was delivered to our home. I never thought I would love a Hyundai this much but Will was right and we are very pleased with our new car.
Jorge Socarras
Jorge Socarras
May 1, 2024
Let's just say, I will never buy a car straight from a dealership ever again. Best experience purchasing or leasing a car I have ever had. JJ was awesome! He walked my wife and I through every step of the way and kept 100% communication with us. He found exactly what we were looking for, got us the cheapest price we could find, and coordinated everything for us... hassle-free and haggle-free. No more waiting hours at a dealership while the sales man and manager get us "the best deal possible." Signed everything from the comfort of my own home within 30 minutes of the car arriving at my driveway. This truly was the best experience ever. Thank you JJ!
Alejandro Amores
Alejandro Amores
April 30, 2024
This is the way to buy a car, effortless, efficient, superb customer service, just say what you want and you get it And you get it delivered at your door within 24 hours in my case. I'm sure some people might get it in a day. I've already recommended to family and friends A recommendation got me here so I'm paying it forward. Wish this people the best success in the world
Eric Pimienta
Eric Pimienta
April 30, 2024
It was a pleasure doing business with Alex Calante of MotorBreeze! He was helpful and professional in every step of the process. Alex worked with my budget and got me the beat deal out there in my Honda CRV. Highly recommend for your car needs!
Laurie B.
Laurie B.
April 30, 2024
My car dealer, Alex Calante, was amazing and he even saved me close to $200 per month on my new Lease for a brand new 2024 Lexus compared to my 2021 lease and he bought out the remaining 25 months from my old lease without costing me anything!! He was very professional, and it got done within 1business day. I highly recommend Alex. You won't be disappointed at all! I wish I knew him when I did my previous lease.
Joe Alfonso
Joe Alfonso
April 28, 2024
Rayko at Motorbreeze made it seamless for me to aquire my new car. Not only did he get me exactly what I was looking for but he also kept in constant touch with me thoughout the whole process. He answered all of my questions and was totally transparent, this something that businesses lack nowadays. It was a refreshing experience to purchase a vehicle without stepping foot into a dealership and dealing with the obnoxious back and forth games. Thank you Rayko, your customer service and pleasant personality has made me a Motorbreeze loyal customer who is looking forward to utilizing your services in the future. Joel Alfonso